Travel

Lloret de Mar 🇪🇸

I have become a huge fan of spontaneous trips ever since I went to Toulouse on six hours notice (read the post about that here). So when on a Monday afternoon me and my friend decided we wanted to go on holiday and that it had to be soon, I was very excited. On Tuesday we booked the flights to Barcelona Girona airport and invited two other friends, on Wednesday we booked an apartment in Lloret de Mar. Sunday afternoon was take off time for me and four friends. 

We arrived late, checking into the hotel at around midnight before dropping off our bags and walking down to the beach. And here began three days of fun in the sun. 

I’ve collected a few of my favourite photos for you to have a look at. 

2 thoughts on “Lloret de Mar 🇪🇸

Leave a Reply

