Beauty

High Street Restock Haul

There are some products I buy time and time again, and this time they all just happened to run out at once so off I popped to restock them. These items are all super affordable and usually pretty easy to get hold of as they’re in pretty much every big Boots and Superdrug store.

Rimmel Exaggerate Eyeliner

This was the first eyeliner I ever bought and I guess I must’ve got lucky because is the best one I’ve ever used, high street or high end. It’s an intense black and sets so nicely. I wish more people knew about it cause you could save a lot of money. 

Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder


This was another product I first picked up when I was just getting into makeup and I’ve bought it time and time again, this have to be about my 6th one! However this is the first time I’ve had one in Rita Ora packaging, but the product is the same.

Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer 

I’ve actually misplaced this and didn’t get a chance to take a picture but I’m sure you all know what concealer looks like! This is a really good product and so cheap it’s hard to believe.

Real Techniques Sponges


I’ve never tried a beauty blender by the actual brand but I’ve never felt the need to after using these. I always dampen them with cold water and it helps foundation, concealer and any cream product apply so smoothly. It’s so easy to seamlessly blend out brightening concealers under eyes which I love.

Leave a Reply

