Beauty

Urban Decay Perversion Mascara – Would I buy full size?

This was another sample I picked up from Feel Unique after it was recommended to me by a fellow blogger.

I thought (and hoped) I would love this however it falls short. I used to think all mascaras kind of looked the same but after actually spending time comparing this with other ones I’ve changed my mind. I feel like this gives a good clumpy look however doesn’t perform when it comes to length. I have quite short lashes so I like mascaras which can add volume as well as elongating them.

However the wand is a great shape and catches all eyelashes and works really well for the lower lash line as well. 

Overall it would have to be a no, I feel like the Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara is better in the sense that my lashes aren’t as clumpy and are longer, so I wouldn’t buy full size. 

Leave a Reply

