Miscellaneous

3 YEARS OF THE VINTAGE TEENAGER

I cannot believe that three whole years have passed since I started The Vintage Teenager, it has completely flown by. This year is such a big one for me with A Levels and going to uni and hopefully this blog will be going onwards and upwards with me!

However… it will not be under the name ‘The Vintage Teenager’ as my teenage years are starting to draw to a close (next year I will be 20 😭😭😭)

Therefore, over the coming days I will be coming up with new names. As well as this I’m going to try and find a blogging routine I can easily stick to, at the moment I’m thinking of posting on Mondays and Thursdays. 

I hope you all stick with me over the coming months and years and that I gather more likeminded guys and girls as followers.

Love, Amy x

2 thoughts on “3 YEARS OF THE VINTAGE TEENAGER

Leave a Reply

