Beauty

Laura Mercier Secret Brightening Powder

I decided to treat myself to a couple of bits of makeup for Christmas, and I’ll be honest they were more things which I needed and weren’t completely frivolous (I say this in an attempt to convince myself). 


The first of the two products is this much raved about powder. I’ve never tried baking before however I will be doing just that today and if anyone wants a how-to guide then just let me know in the comments!


I really hope I love this powder as it was reasonably pricey at £19.50, from Space NK. I’ll be using it with my Morphe brush which I wrote about the few days ago, I know many people apply the powder with a beauty blender so I may also go out and pick up my fave one from Real Techniques.

2 thoughts on “Laura Mercier Secret Brightening Powder

Leave a Reply

