Beauty

Morphe R7 Powder Brush

So this is the second Powder Brush I bought from Cult Beauty, the other being the Zoeva one I wrote about yesterday.

I love this Brush, aesthetically it’s pretty pleasing (I am a huge rose gold fan) and it’s super soft. It’s not too dense so hopefully when I use it for the loose Powder I’m yet to buy it won’t absorb it all. As I just mentioned, the plan for this brush is loose powder for baking concealer and under my contour, something I haven’t actually tried yet.

First impressions of the Brush are really good, I’m so excited to try it out!

2 thoughts on “Morphe R7 Powder Brush

Leave a Reply

