Beauty

Zoeva 106 Powder Brush

Now, I don’t know about you but I hate buying makeup brushes, I’m not sure what it is. I suppose it’s the fact that no one ever says “oh I love your highlight, what brush did you use” people always ask about actual products. Which makes sense of course. However, I decided to try out a couple of brushes from two much loved brands, Zoeva and Morphe. The latter will feature in a post tomorrow. 


So, first off is what I’m going to be using this brush for. It is a powder brush so there’s your first clue. I’ve decided that the fate for this one is going to be bronzer, because at the moment I use a much smaller brush which ends up packing on too much product. Hopefully this will enable me to end up with a much lighter dusting and stop me looking like I’ve caked myself in fake tan. 


I’m yet to use this brush as I only received it in the post about an hour before writing this so I haven’t had a chance to use it yet. If anyone wants a review let me know, however I think it would be hard to write enough for an entire post, perhaps I’ll review the two new brushes together. 

Leave a Reply

