Beauty

theBalm Frat Boy Blush- Would I buy in full size?

I received a sample size Frat Boy blush in a Birchbox but completely forgot to blog amount it (the horror!). However, I’ve been looking at some theBalm cosmetics products and it reminded me that I owned this. 


I’ll be honest the quality of this blush would definitely lead me to buying more of their products. I love the colour and texture, it’s so easy to blend out and a little goes a long way. 


The only downside is that it comes in cardboard packaging which means that travelling with it will require extra care. 

So, the big question, would I buy it full size? 

Well, no. However I can explain. The only reason I wouldn’t buy this is because I already own the Nars blush in Deep Throat which is a really similar finish and colour. But I would definitely buy a different blush from theBalm such as Balm Beach, Down Boy or Cabana Boy.

2 thoughts on “theBalm Frat Boy Blush- Would I buy in full size?

Leave a Reply

