Beauty

Which Mac lipstick should I buy?

So, I’m after a new lippy and Mac is my go to brand, my last post where I let you guys choose the product was such a success I wanted to try it again.

Here are the choices, I narrowed it down to 5 for you:

  • Sweet Venom (coral pink; matte)
  • Tropic Tonic (bright coral; matte)
  • Pink Plaid (dirty blue-pink; matte)
  • Brick-O-La (mid-tone berry; amplified creme)
  • Twig (soft muted brownish-pink; satin)

So let me know in the comments which one you think I should try, there will be a review on the one I buy!

Lots of Love, Amy

6 thoughts on “Which Mac lipstick should I buy?

Leave a Reply

