Beauty

Too Faced Better Than Sex Review

So a while back I asked you to choose me two mascaras to try and this was the high end option, it’s taken me a while to get round to doing this post so apologies for that. 

First off: packaging. The box is pretty and the tube is really nice. It feels more heavy duty than any other mascara I’ve tried, which is good cause it’s also nearly double the price of most high street options at £19. 

The applicator is a great hourglass shape and catches all the lashes both upper and lower. The formula makes your lashes quite clumpy but very voluminous and long, I also love it for bottom lashes.

If there has been one problem it’s that I tend to end up with patches in the outer corner of my eyes where it’s come off, and lash marks on my eyelid, obviously not problems if you’re not wearing eyeshadow but it definitely would be if that was the case. 

Overall I would definitely recommend this mascara and I would say it lives up to the hype in my eyes. 

Leave a Reply

