Beauty

New L’Oreal Products

I am the sort of person who tends to find a beauty product that they like then stick with it for ages, which is exactly what I’be done with my foundation recently. So I popped into my local boots and bought two new ones to try, they also had a 3 for 2 deal on so I picked up the next thing that caught my eye: an anti redness CC cream. 

The foundations I went for were the Infallible 24H Matte and True Match, I have heard a lot of good stuff about the latter. And, as I mentioned earlier the CC cream which helps with redness.

Top: Infallible Matte (11 Vanilla)

Middle: True Match (1N Ivory)

Bottom: CC cream

Over the next couple of days I wil be testing out these products and writing up a review for each.

So far the only issue I have is that I’ve gone for a shade too dark in the Infallible 24 Matte foundation but hopefully it will work when I have more of a tan. 

4 thoughts on “New L’Oreal Products

Leave a Reply

