Beauty

MAC Pro Longwear Lip Liner

Sorry for going AWOL for such a long time but I’ve been so busy with school and work and the gym, however recently I popped into MAC and picked up a couple of things, the first of them was this. I didn’t realise it was a pro longwear one as I was just concerned with the colour.

The first and most noticeable difference is the size, it is shorter then the normal ones. In terms of the product itself I’d say I prefer it as it’s a little creamier, however you do seem to use more for each application. It lives up to its title of being longwearing, in fact it took quite a bit of scrubbing to get the swatch on the back of my hand off.

MAC is my go-to for lip products and I will always recommend them, however I’m not sure that this product is particularly special in any way. Although colour wise it is exactly what I was after, it is kind of a your-lips-but-better shade. 

Leave a Reply

