Beauty

Morphe 35T Palette

Followers of my blog will know that I’ve been after the Naked 3 palette for ages, however I saw this on Beauty Bay and just had to have it. It is such an affordable palette and especially for the amount of eyeshadows you get. I got it in the Taupe shade although there are are other amazing palettes to choose from.

All the colours are beautiful and so blendable. The non-matte shades very from a little bit of shimmer to out and out glitter and I love this variety. I’ve already tried a few different looks and so far so good for all of them. There’s a great amount of matte shades which I like to use in my crease and to blend up to my brow bone.#

I would seriously recommend this palette for neutral looks and for glamorous ones too, the quality is incredible and the price is insane, for those reasons I’m very tempted to try another one, maybe the Plum or Orange.

 

5 thoughts on “Morphe 35T Palette

Leave a Reply

