Beauty

Zoeva Wing Liner Brush

If there’s one thing I’m short on when it comes to makeup, it’s brushes. So recently I’ve been adding to my collection and one I was in desperate need of was a liner brush. I’ve owned the Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Liner for so long but have never really used it. I tried a silicone Real Techniques brush but just didn’t get on with it, however the Zoeva Wing Liner 317 is a whole different story. It’s very affordable at £8 from Beauty Bay which is where I picked it up from.

 

It is a little soft and I’d rather it was a bit stiffer however it still works a treat. It looks gorgeous though, who doesn’t love rose gold?

Overall I’d recommend this brush for gel eyeliners especially as it is so affordable.

Leave a Reply

