Beauty

Max Factor Creme Puff Blush

Off the top of my head I can’t remember how many of these blushes Max Factor do, but I think it’s about 7. I think they’re a great high street alternative to the more expensive high end baked blushes as they look so cute (that being said, you’ll never tear me away from my Nars blushes).

I bought the shade Nude Mauve after much deliberation and having to refrain myself from buying all of the ones Boots had to offer. It looks so nude that it doesn’t look like it will do a great deal, and I was a little worried it would be too purple however neither of these turned out to be an issue. It looks super natural and isn’t too shimmery (I hate this when it comes to blushes, I’m a matte finish fan).

image

image

So, would I recommend this? Yes. If you don’t want to invest in a blush this might just be one of the best cheaper alternatives the high street has to offer.

image

8 thoughts on “Max Factor Creme Puff Blush

Leave a Reply

