Beauty

Too Faced Pink Leopard Bronzer- First Impressions

Too Faced is fast becoming one of my favourite brands, which is good because fortunately (or unfortunately, depending which way you see it, I’ll explain in a minute) there is one at my local retail park in Debenhams. The reason this could be seen as unfortunate is that they are kinda pricey and I’m a bit of a compulsive buyer, especially when it comes to makeup so I can see myself buying quite a bit over the next few months.

One of the most recent buys was a new bronzer, which I completely didn’t need because I’ve recently bought two new ones (another post is on it’s way soon) but this one had me at hello, it’s so so so cute and it comes with little spots of blush which I really love. It gives you a really healthy glow which I love on my cheeks. However, it does look a little odd on your whole face.

image

image

First impressions are definitely positive and I think it is worth splurging on. However, if you’re looking for a bronzer/contour all in one then this isn’t for you. I think this is better if you want to add a bit more depth to your makeup collection rather than just sticking to the basics.

image

image

5 thoughts on “Too Faced Pink Leopard Bronzer- First Impressions

Leave a Reply

