Beauty

Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Review

I don’t usually go for the all over bronzed look, and only use bronzers for contouring however I’ve fallen head over heels in love with this. It looks so natural and not orange which is fab. If anything it is a tad pale but I’d rather that than looking like a tangerine.

image

Also, the best thing? It smells incredible. Like a lot of Too Faced products it has a chocolatey smell which is an added bonus.

image

I haven’t tried it for contouring yet because I’m not sure it’s dark enough for my liking and I really love Hoola and for that anyhow. If there is one thing that is better about this than Hoola it’s definitely the packaging. Hoola comes in a cardboard box which isn’t ideal for travelling whereas this one is sturdier (and prettier). The one drawback is all the Too Faced bronzers (such as Pink Leopard) look the same.

image

I would recommend this bronzer to anyone, especially as it comes in other shades. It really is such good quality and I find it so easy to blend.

9 thoughts on “Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Review

Leave a Reply

