Beauty

The Miracle of Argan Oil

My hair dresser recommended that I try out Argan Oil over a year ago but I didn’t bother because absolutely nothing except straighteners can calm the frizz on top of my head. But I was wandering around the beauty section of TKMaxx about a month ago when I saw this little bottle for about a fiver so I thought, why not?

image

I AM IN LOVE.

I run a small drop through my wet hair and then brush it, even without heat my hair looks so silky and smooth and very not frizzy!

I have naturally quite straight hair but I get so many fly aways and random curly bits normally, but with this my hair is sleek and straight with only a hint of a wave toward the ends.

I would definitely recommend this. The one downside is if you use too much your hair looks super greasy which isn’t ideal.

4 thoughts on “The Miracle of Argan Oil

Leave a Reply

