Beauty

Laura Geller Filter Finish

So yesterday I bought the Laura Geller Filter Finish Baked Radiance Setting Powder (wow, that’s a long name). I had been eying up the Guerlain Météorites Compact for ages but it’s even more pricey than this one but essentially the same thing.

This is the Guerlain one:

image

Gorgeous I know.

However I was out shopping and I spotted the Laura Geller one and thought I would give it a go.

image

image

image

image

image

image

These are swatches of the powder, from top to bottom: all the colours together, lilac, green, orange lastly yellow. So far I’ve only tried using it with all the colours combined but I guess if you wanted you could try them separately for colour correcting.

Leave a Reply

