Beauty

New Mac Lip Products

So fairly recently I treated myself to some new Mac lippies and a liner. I went for one mostly because of the hype surrounding it and the other because I’m really liking a more 90s style of makeup recently.

mac 3.png

First off is Velvet Teddy if you hadn’t already guessed. I love it and think it compliments my pale skin well. The matte finishes are my favourites from Mac so this lipstick is right up my street.

image

Secondly was Creme in your Coffee, another brown but in the cremesheen finish, probably my second favourite finish.

image

image

image

The liner I bought was in the shade Whirl which is another brown. I wear it with both of these lipsticks and Stone, another matte brown.

image

image

One thought on “New Mac Lip Products

Leave a Reply

