Beauty

Beauty Buy- Nars Blush

So I decided to treat myself to a new blush as up til now I’ve been using a Rimmel one which I don’t actually like or the Frat Boy blush by The Balm which I received as a sample. Although Frat Boy is good and what I would look for in a blush I didn’t want to buy the full size version as I desperately wanted to try a Nars one.

After much deliberation I decided to go with the shade Deep Throat. I love matte blushes at the moment as they look much more natural than those with shimmer and I lean towards pink tones rather than reds, corals or any other colours.

I’m yet to use it as I didn’t fancy redoing my makeup at 5 o’clock last night when I got home to find the parcel sat on my door mat so sometime later this week I should be back with a review.

All I can say is that the colour looks perfect- a matte dusty rose shade, and the packaging is so simplistic it is right up my street.

If I like this product I will definitely buy another shade at some point and the Laguna Bronzer which I’ve had my eye on for months now.

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

