Travel

Europe Travel Wishlist Pt 1

I don’t think I truly realised how lucky I was to be European until I started to look at travelling around the continent. There are so many incrediblel cities, towns, and rural places all within a few hours on a plane. However it is the cities that really catch my eye, they tend to be the most diverse when it comes to culture and the most beautiful when it comes to architecture. The list of ones I’d like to visit is so so so long but I’ve narrowed it down to a Top 15, these are all ones I’m going to try and go to in the next 4 or 5 years. So in no particular order, here goes…

Amsterdam

amsterdam.png

Brussels

brussels.png

Madrid

madrid.png

Barcelona

barcelona.png

Copenhagen

copenhagen.png

Leave a Reply

