Beauty

Ciaté Precious Metal Eyeshadow Review

I see this and bought it on a bit of a whim as it was half price, I had no idea if it would be any good or not. I ended up choosing the colour Ocean Drive.

image

I love the super cute packaging (art deco style I’d call it), it adds to the appeal of the product definitely.

image

It comes in a small pot which is simply decorated with the brand name, I do like things to be simple as it makes it so much easier to see what’s what.

image

It also came with a little pot of primer and in a separate compartment in the top which was a shock- I clearly didn’t read the item description very carefully.

image

Furthemore there was this cute little brush included, which I probably won’t use but it is useful to have a spare.

image

It is such a pretty pink colour and I can’t wait to have an opportunity to wear it out.

The colour is gorgeous; a pink, almost rose gold shade, with plenty of shimmer. It is easy to blend and apply and I would definitely recommend despite the price being a bit steep (£18 for one).

Leave a Reply

