Beauty

Beauty Wishlist January

Since my last beauty wishlist was such a success I decided to do another one with some of the latest products that have caught my eye.

Spectrum Brushes: Their brushes have got to be some of the cutest around as they are very colourful and bright. They also look good quality and have great reviews. And the best part? They’re cruelty free!

Mac Lipsticks in Creme in your Coffee (left) and Crosswires (right). I love these two neutral shades and feel like they would be great additions to my everyday makeup collection.

 

L’Oreal Colour Riche Eyeshadow Palette in Rose. I love this range of palettes as a cheaper option to the Naked palettes by Urban Decay, the colours aren’t all the same and I would rather have the Naked palettes but considering I still suck at doing eye makeup I don’t want to start spending loads just yet.

Nars Blush in Nico. I am naturally very pale so most blushes just look ridiculous on me- even with the tiniest amount of product and endless blending- but Nico looks like a shade which would actually flatter my skin tone and make me look less like clown than other blushes.

nico

That’s all for now!

amy

 

 

8 thoughts on “Beauty Wishlist January

  1. Thanks for a great post, I absolutley love Spectrums brushes, great prices and great quality. Also that NARS shade looks gorgeous. Looking forward to your next post.😀 x

Leave a Reply

