Miscellaneous

2 Years of The Vintage Teenager

I seriously cannot believe that I have had this blog for two years now! Time has flown and so much has happened.

Starting this blog was just something I did on a whim, I never expected to keep it up for so long. To start with finding inspiration was hard but through other members of the blogging community I have found so many new ideas for posts, and from trying these I am finding out what my readers enjoy seeing the most. This has been a huge learning curve for me, I never thought I’d have the confidence or the ability to share my thoughts with the world, nor have such great responses to them.

This blog has provided a creative outlet for me through stressful periods of exams and heavy workloads that defy belief. I have had views from so many countries all across the world- which is one thing I really love. Having a global audience is absolutely fantastic in my eyes.

My aim for 2016 is to really focus on the ‘vintage’ aspect of my blog name as it has kind of been neglected. I love vintage clothing and will make sure to share my buys with you all asap.

Thank you to everyone who has ever read, liked or commented on any of my posts, I love you all!

Here’s to another great year of blogging, and many more after that!

amy

Leave a Reply

