Beauty

Beauty Wishlist

I am starting to invest in more expensive beauty products now that I actually have an income and know a bit more about what suits me. I only have a few things on this list but hopefully you can recommend some more items that I might like…

Urban Decay Naked Palette: I am IN LOVE with this palette and is probably my favourite out of the three, it’s golden colours are ideal for Christmas and New Years makeup looks which is why it is top of my list of things to buy.naked

Secondly is the Naked 3 palette. I really love more colourful eye shadow but I’m not brave enough to go for really bold colours so this one kind of sits right in the middle with it’s purple tones (I also love the rose gold packaging).

urban-decay-naked-palette-3

Next is one of the best products I’ve seen in forever, Anastasia Dipbrow. I would go for either blonde or taupe, depending on my hair colour obviously. As it is now taupe might be a little dark but in the not too distant future I might dye it darker again so we’ll have to wait and see.

dipbrow

The next item on my list is this lippy from YSL, it is the most gorgeous and unique colour that you would be sure to turn heads when wearing it. The colour is Volupte Sheer Candy in number 8.

Picture1

Finally I am on the look out for a new mascara because I currently use a combination of two which just means it takes twice as long, one of the ones I’m looking at trying is the Maybelline Lash Sensational which I’ve heard a lot of good reviews about.

maybelline-lash-sensational-mascara-black-schwarz-maybelline-new-york-10017977_B_P

2 thoughts on “Beauty Wishlist

Leave a Reply

