Beauty

MAC Wishlist Part 2

A few weeks ago I posted my MAC lipstick wishlist which was very well received so I figured I would do a part two since I definitely have a long enough list of lipsticks I want to buy. If you want to see part one then click here.

M0N915

1 Steady Going – This light pink matte colour is very girly but I figured that the matte finish will give it a bit of an edge so I don’t end up looking too much like Barbie.

flamingo

2 Flamingo is a little more coral toned that it appears in this picture but I really love coral as it is different from pink without losing any of its girlishness. It comes in the cremesheen finish.

nya

3 This is the only frost colour I’ve included in either list and it’s called New York Apple. I love dark lipsticks for Autumn and Winter however being really blonde I feel that they make me look even paler than I already am so I figured that a frost finish would help eliminate that problem.

asian

4 This is possibly the boldest colour I’ve included in either list and is also the first one which isn’t a normal MAC lippy. It comes in the Sheen Supreme finish and in different packaging, for an additional £2. I already own a lilac/lavender shade but it’s from Barry M and is frankly quite rubbish. It’s called Asian Flower by the way!

vt

5 This colour is Velvet Teddy and comes in the matte finish. This colour has gained a lot of popularity recently due to the colour of Kylie Jenner’s lips, which are similar to this shade. I don’t know if this is the exact lipstick she uses but it’s certainly a pretty good match.

2 thoughts on “MAC Wishlist Part 2

Leave a Reply

