Miscellaneous

Topshop Lip Bullet Review

As frequent readers of my blog may know I honestly find it difficult to find fault with Topshop. However…

I’m sorry to say I’m not a fan of their Lip Bullet in There She Goes. Although the colour is lovely it doesn’t provide very good coverage and edges are a nightmare. Lip pencils show up very obviously underneath it so they are a no-no. Furthermore, its staying power is less than average. I own a Maybelline Lipstick, so nothing too fancy, which stayed on throughout numerous drinks and two meals so wearing this Topshop one the next day was a let down, frankly. Other colours may be better, I don’t know, but I don’t think I will risk buying one just in case it isn’t.

20L25DLPL_2_large 20L25DLPL_large

Leave a Reply

