Miscellaneous

My favourite building

So I was looking for places to visit for art and as my project is going to be on architecture I was specifically looking at buildings. I really love Oxford so started my search there, after viewing lots of the buildings there (an loving what I saw) I ventured outside of it. And I found something even more spectacular. It’s called Waddesdon Manor and it looks like this…

waddesdon_manor_03_by_s_kmp-d5086b4

I think it looks like something out of a fairytale and it is by far my favourite ever building. I wouldn’t hesitate to say I want to get married there (if I can ever find a man mad enough to agree). Here are some more pictures for you to enjoy…

waddesdon 2 waddesdon 3 waddesdon 4 waddesdon 5 waddesdon waddeson 2

Leave a Reply

