Travel

World Wide Wednesday- Vietnam

Vietnam seems like quite  a random place to go, however after seeing it on Top Gear ages I decided that it was somewhere I would love to go. The landscape is stunning and the cities are just how I like them- lively and completely recognisable.  When searching for pictures I came across several places which had escaped my notice before, I don’t know how though because they are so beautiful. Anyway… On with the pictures…

4478752944_5ed0d356bb_z ha-noi Hanoi-1428 vietnam ha long bay

Leave a Reply

