Travel

World Wide Wednesday- Puebla

Puebla is a state in Mexico, and somewhere I really want to visit! It has architecture like nowhere else and stunning scenery to rival even the most beautiful of places I have written about in previous World Wide Wednesday posts. Mexico is an intriguing country full of interesting and unique places and traditions, not to mention a cuisine to die for! Mexican is possibly my favourite food however Italian and Thai are close contenders. Tacos, Burritos, Enchiladas, you name it, I love it! I’m sure you are sufficiently bored of my talking know, so onto the best part the pictures!

puebla 2 puebla 3 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA puebla 5 puebla 6 Puebla 7 puebla

(I was in an excitable mood at the time of writing so felt the need to use excessive amounts of exclamation marks)

2 thoughts on “World Wide Wednesday- Puebla

Leave a Reply

