Travel

World Wide Wednesday- Amsterdam

Amsterdam is the closest place to home which I would like to visit, you can get there by ferry. Its colourful houses and buildings make for a stunning city which deserves to be noticed. It is one my top places to visit in Europe. Its canals and waterways are beautiful, and being an artist (sort of) I would love to visit here in order to paint and draw the city. I recently discovered that my dad went here once and he said he liked it, so I’m sure I would too!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERANetherlands-Amsterdam-canals

Leave a Reply

