Beauty

Highstreet Beauty Essentials Haul

Okay, so it’s not much of a haul being only 5 products but I feel like it’s worth mentioning.

These products were bought because they are all very inexpensive and I just wanted to try them out as I have heard such good things about all of them.

1. Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara
image

2. Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation
image

3. Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation
image

4. Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer
image

5. Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
image

I will be doing reviews and comparisons of these products very soon, once I’ve tried and tested them all properly. So far they are all pretty good, but then this is what I was expecting as they are all highly regarded high street products.

2 thoughts on “Highstreet Beauty Essentials Haul

  1. I’ve been meaning to try the collection concealer for ages, so I can’t wait to here your review to see wether it’s worth the purchase
    Kristy X
    KristyHart.wordpress.com

Leave a comment